Inaugural ISSP Fellows Named

The ISSP Managing Council are pleased to announce that our society’s first fellows have been named. They are Dr. Robert Singer (United States), Dr. Keith Henschen (United States), Dr. Gershon Tenenbaum (United States), Dr. Dieter Hackfort (Germany), and Dr. Sidonio Serpa (Portugal). These people are previous ISSP Presidents, having completed their terms as Past President. Each four-year, one further Past President will be added to this list. Additionally, there is now an ISSP Fellows Application Form that professionals might use to apply for this meritorious status. Guidelines are provided and all active members with considerable contributions to the ISSP and worldwide sport psychology will be considered. Should you believe you or a colleague would be a good match with this status, nominations and self-nominations are now being accepted.