Sunday, 26 April 2020 20:45

ISSP Developing Practitioner Award

We are now calling for 2017-2021 ISSP Awards Nominations. The ISSP Awards are presented to outstanding scholars and practitioners in acknowledgement of their significant contributions to the area of sport and/or exercise psychology. The ISSP has four categories of awards, they are: The ISSP Distinguished International Sport Psychologist Award, The ISSP Honor Award, The ISSP Developing Scholar Award, and The ISSP Developing Practitioner Award. The Award recipients can be nominated by any ISSP member. The ISSP members who are willing to nominate an award candidate are recommended to carefully read the Award Description and Criteria as below and follow the nomination procedure. The completed "Call for Nomination" Form and other references for ISSP Awards could be submitted electronically through the ISSP website or to the chair of the ISSP Award Committee (Dr. Gangyan Si; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ). The submission deadline of all nominations is September 30, 2020. Thank you!

About ISSP

The International Society of Sport Psychology (ISSP) is an organization devoted to promoting research, practice, and development in the discipline of sport psychology throughout the world. The ISSP is a multidisciplinary association of scholars whose research interests focus on some aspects of sport psychology.

Social Links

Follow Us

oficial journal small

Cron Job Starts