Master Class

Master Class Session #1 – At The Starting Line: Promoting and Protecting Mental Health in Community Sport

Master Class – At The Starting Line: Promoting and Protecting Mental Health in Community Sport Date: Thursday, February 9, 2023Speaker: Stewart Vella, PhDLength of Session: (75 minutes (45 minute lecture, 30 minute Q&A)Time: 1:00pm UTC (Toronto 8:00am, Sao Paulo 10:00am, London 1:00pm, Paris 2:00pm, Beijing 9:00pm, Tokyo 10:00pm) Program OverviewThe protection and promotion of mental health in non-elite sport settings…